X
+33 (0)4 50 68 49 01

Presentation

FERGEX SA, a recycling player

Our history

Scrap metal recycling professionals, willing to put into service their experience for both, scrap metal dealers and steel mills, created FERGEX SA, specialist in trade of ferrous metals and iron in 1998.

FERGEX SA is based in France, near Annecy in the department of Haute-Savoie. This privileged location did allow to build up customers over the entire East side of France and to work efficiently with all the clientele in France, Italy and Luxembourg.

photos accueil 2

Since several years, FERGEX SA expanded the area overall of France and as well to Switzerland and Belgium. At the same time, our company became a privileged partner of mills in Spain, Switzerland and Germany. The well-established contacts with suppliers from the founding year remained as well.

Our values

FERGEX SA is a trading company specialized in steel scraps and cast iron. We buy and sell all qualities: E8, E5, E3, E1, VF1, VF2, machine tool, moulds, specific pieces and much more.

photos accueil 4

FERGEX SA is an independent player in the recycling industry. The women and men, which make the richness of our company, are well recognized for their professionalism, their assiduousness and rigor by respecting commitments. We work hand in hand with a large number of suppliers, national and international customers. Our financial and human capacities, as well as our various partners enable us to market more than 300 000 tons each year.

The goal of FERGEX SA is to serve customers and suppliers. Our experience as trader allows us to play a significant role as counsel between scrap metal dealers and steel mills.

Since its creation, FERGEX SA is member of BIR and FEDEREC.

The team

FERGEX SA: a competent team at your service.

  • Sales department: purchasing management, quality monitoring, advice.
  • Administrative service: follow up of contracts and receptions, invoice processing.
  • Logistics service: material removal management.

Contact us

Personal data recorded in this form will remain stored in the database for 36 months. By submitting this form, you accept your personal data being used for business purposes.

Enter the characters shown below

Fergex SA map location
Find us:

ZAE des Mouilles
BP3 74570 GROISY
Phone: +33 (0)4 50 68 49 01
Fax: +33 (0)4 50 68 49 02

X
+33 (0)4 50 68 49 01

Présentation

FERGEX SA : un acteur du recyclage

Notre histoire

FERGEX SA, spécialiste du négoce des ferrailles et fontes, a été créée en 1998 par des professionnels du recyclage qui souhaitaient mettre leur expérience au service des récupérateurs producteurs et des usines consommatrices.

FERGEX SA est basée en France, près d’Annecy, dans le département de la Haute-Savoie. Cette situation privilégiée lui a permis de se développer dans un premier temps sur toute la moitié Est de la France, et de travailler efficacement pour ses clients français, italiens et luxembourgeois.

photos accueil 2

Depuis quelques années, la société FERGEX SA a élargi considérablement son rayon d’action et tissé des liens forts avec de nombreux fournisseurs sur la totalité du territoire français, mais également la Suisse et la Belgique. Dans le même temps, tout en conservant ses clients traditionnels, la société FERGEX SA est devenue un partenaire privilégié pour des usines en Espagne, en Suisse et en Allemagne.

Nos valeurs

FERGEX SA est une société spécialisée dans le négoce des ferrailles et des fontes. Nous achetons et vendons toutes les qualités : E8, E2, E5, E3, E1, VF1, VF2, machines-outils, lingotières, pièces particulières, etc…

photos accueil 4

FERGEX SA est un acteur indépendant du recyclage. Les femmes et les hommes qui font la richesse de notre Société sont reconnus pour leur professionnalisme, leur rigueur et leur respect des engagements. Nous travaillons avec de nombreux fournisseurs, clients nationaux et internationaux. Nos capacités financières et humaines, ainsi que nos différents partenaires, nous permettent de commercialiser plus de 300 000 tonnes par an.

Nous nous mettons au service de nos clients et de nos fournisseurs. En effet, nous considérons que notre métier de négociant implique un rôle de conseil primordial dans la relation usine/producteur.

Depuis la création de l’entreprise, FERGEX SA est membre du BIR et de FEDEREC.

L'équipe

FERGEX SA : une équipe compétente à votre service.

  • Service commerciales : gestion des achats, suivi des qualités, conseils.
  • Service administratif : suivi des contrats et des réceptions, traitement des factures.
  • Service logistique : gestion des enlèvements de matière.

Contactez-nous

Les données personnelles déposées dans ce formulaire resteront stockées en base de données durant 36 mois. En soumettant ce formulaire, vous acceptez que vos données personnelles soient utilisées à des fins de relation commerciale.

Saisissez les caractères affichés ci-dessous

Fergex SA map location
Retrouvez-nous :

ZAE des Mouilles
BP3 74570 GROISY
Tél : +33 (0)4 50 68 49 01
Fax : +33 (0)4 50 68 49 02